32/365

February 1, 2010 at 9:33 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

32/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

It was hard work tonight – I’m worried that I may not make it – I’m not yet a tenth of the way through and I’m struggling… Probably just tired and knackered – maybe I should be taking more pics of Mr Happy 🙂

Ohhh, I should really stop being so miserable!!

Despite this, I’m actually quite pleased with how this one has turned out – I quite like the contrasty nature of the pic – without losing too much of the texture of the ball.

It was almost light when I got home from work tonight – so not too much more of these macro / flash shots – I can get out and about :D!

Enough talk, I’m off to bed…..

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the texture of the leather on the ball; it’s very visceral. And you’re right, the contrast in the photo really makes it a very striking (no pun intended) one.

  2. I like.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

