36/365

February 5, 2010 at 5:27 pm | Posted in Project 365, ttv | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

It’s Friday, so it must be good – the weekend is here and the sun was out when I got home (via the post office – I was expecting a parcel, but received a sack – it was an interesting ride home 🙂 I had a couple of new toys in said sack, so I wasn’t too upset)

The sun has made its way to the garden and the first signs are that Spring is round the corner. Today’s photo is a collage of  TTV pics – I’d like to say the idea was mine, but alas, I nicked it from a much more talented photographer called Thonk! (I’m not sure if he’s actually called that, but you know what I mean) – he did a whole year Through the Viewfinder project365 , respect! I did suffer for my art though – lying down on the lawn wasn’t a pleasant experience and I got really rather wet!

It looks good though, and I was happy with it – I’ve always liked TTV, so expect more in the coming year. Have a good weekend 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

