58/365

February 27, 2010 at 5:27 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

58/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

What a grey day…

Up until the point I have taken all my photos, and then the sun comes out!

I don’t mind really, I’ve had a productive day sorting out some of the film I’ve taken recently (well, actually not that recently, most of it is from last year!!) It may well appear in my Flickr stream in the near future – I’m sure you can’t wait 😉

The picture is of rain on the lounge window, the colour reflecting mood of the day weatherwise – it’s been hammering down pretty much since I got up. I ran downstairs when the sun came out a minute ago hoping to repeat the pic with a blue sky background, but typically the raindrops on the window have all disappeared- boo!

Off to watch the rugby now – the proper stuff, not union 😀

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I thought, till I read where it was taken that it was on a highly polished car..:)

  2. I do like the other one of the Parish church.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

