61/365

March 2, 2010 at 9:09 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

61/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Oooh! Pretty Colours!

It’s something of a record – two weeks on the run it has been abstract Tuesday on a Tuesday 😀

It was a pretty calm affair tonight, I set up the shot, took some pics, wasn’t happy (a pesky hair!), took some more, still wasn’t happy, took some more, had a hum and a har, and finally got the shot I wanted – but I didn’t swear, get upset, or even threaten to throw the computer out of the window, so something must be going well 🙂 It doesn’t happen very often.

You won’t tell from the pic as I’ve cleaned it up, but the original shot had ‘blobs’ all over (technical term!)- it has made me realise I need to clean my sensor on the camera (I need to take the lens off and use a wetted swab on the internals of the camera)  – a bit of a heart in the mouth operation and best left until tomorrow, as the rather large glass of wine I’ve had won’t steady my hand any!

But what is it 😉 Two more pics from the shoot that could have been ‘the one’ 1 2

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

