91/365

April 1, 2010 at 6:11 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

91/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

I have no idea what to cook for tea 😀

I was going to put up an April Fool related picture, but the pedant in me prevented the posting due to the 12 o’clock rule – that and the more obvious fact I couldn’t think of anything to post 😀 Maybe I should have done a spaghetti tree in the garden or something 😉

It’s April, and true to form, the garden is on the way to being submerged – what happened to the sunny weather of a week ago?? I don’t mind too much as I have FOUR whole days off work, and one of them will be filled with Saints vs Wigan – hurrah! As long as we beat the pie-eaters tomorrow I’ll be happy for the rest of the weekend.

The picture is of the kitchen cookbook shelf – you’d think with so much I’d have no trouble thinking of what to cook, but you’d be very very wrong! Tomorrow I’ll have to hit the books as D&J are coming round for dinner on Saturday – any suggestions gratefully received!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love fish eye photography 🙂
    More please


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

