103/365

April 13, 2010 at 9:48 pm | Posted in Abstract Tuesday, Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

103/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Abstract Tuesday strikes again!

I’m so knacked today that I’m surprised I had the energy to do this shot – but it turned out better than I was hoping, so all is well in the world!

Two hours before the shot was taken I was hiding under a blanket watching the Simpsons, thinking that I really didn’t wan’t to move – it’s amazing how a large dose of MSG can wake you up, but unfortunately the effects are short lived and I’m yet again falling into a state of unconsciousness – but the blog is almost done, and the bed awaits – and it’s only work tomorrow 😉

As my brain has almost shut down I shall wish you all goodnight and go – goodnight!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

