104/365

April 14, 2010 at 7:08 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

104/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

More of those blimmin’ flowers πŸ˜€ Am I allowed two photos of the same subject in the same week? Just pretend you haven’t seen the one from Saturday πŸ˜‰

It’s cheating too, as the picture is far too similar to this one – but as no-one has looked at it so far I don’t feel bad at all! It’s one of those days where I need a bit more inspiration and energy – I wonder if eating a load of mini chocolate eggs will help?? I was going to do a couple of TTV pictures of the garden, but they didn’t turn out very well, and by the time I had realised the sun had gone – boo! But at least there was some sun I guess.

The picture was nearly this one, it was a close call, but the closer-up wins the day in the end.

Any ideas for tomorrow?

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Have missed a few photos so I didn’t see the one from Saturday.I do like the one looking up at the pink blossom.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

