127/365

May 7, 2010 at 7:45 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

127/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Naughty naughty naughty!

These cakes round off an afternoon of pure indulgence, necessary after a week of six sigma brain strain at work – falling asleep on the sofa on a Friday afternoon suggests I haven’t been getting enough sleep (I blame the Doves ;)) either that or I’m getting too old – pension me off now methinks! Actually a lottery win would go down well at the moment – would I stand a better chance of winning if I actually bought a ticket do you think??

The picture is an old school sepia effect – it improved the colour version of the pic which was lacking a little something I thought – typically, the moment I posted the pic the sun came out giving a much better light – boooo! The sepia pic ends up a bit more contrasty, allowing the white chocolate swirls to stand out temporarily before being munched by P 🙂

That’s it, I’m done!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

