150/365

May 30, 2010 at 5:48 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

150/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

As it was a lazy day, I thought I’d try my hand at something new!

This is the first time I’ve attempted a shot of the fish, and luckily for me a couple of the inhabitants weren’t too camera shy πŸ™‚ The two angel fish were the only two who remained out front rather than cowering at the back of the tank – it wasn’t the flash that scared them as I thought it might, but the general proximity of my ugly mug – not nice considering I’m the one that has been feeding the ungrateful little blighters for the last couple of years – and to think, the angels have been walking a thin line with their generally antisocial behaviour within the tank – I may have to reconsider….

The pic isn’t great, there is rather a lot of particulate in the water, (due to the fact I cleaned the tank this morning – I may have to try again tomorrow to see if it clears any over night) but in some ways it may add to the shot – who knows!

Anyway, today sees the ton and a half – can I continue πŸ˜‰

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

