165/365

June 14, 2010 at 10:17 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

165/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Only 200 to go!

Too tired to do anything more than take a photo of the camera I used yesterday, as I’ve been on the bike tonight straight from work – it was chuffing freezing 🙂 I did manage to find some great photo opportunities, that’s if you can cope with more pictures of churches 🙂

The camera in question is a Coronet twelve 20 box camera – a medium format jobbie and dates probably from the 50’s or 60’s, and what’s more, made in good ole Burmingham 🙂 I have no idea what the pictures come out like, as I haven’t had a chance to develop the only film I’ve run through it so far (work!), so when I know, I’ll let you know!

That’s it, me done!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Can always cope with pictures of churches Not sure about coping with anything else though ,especially keyboards


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

