181/365

June 30, 2010 at 9:17 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

181/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Lego My Ego

I was going to take a self portrait tonight, not for any vainglorious reason I have to say, more to convince myself I’m actually visible tonight – I nearly got knocked off my bike twice tonight in the space of 60 seconds and not by the same person either 😦 I was even obeying the highway code and everything! Call me Mr Cellophane :mrgreen:

I did think I was going to get a punch on the noggin for my troubles too, but driver #2 eventually drove off after mumbling an apology 🙂

Tonight’s photo is the first of the Lego themed pics – there maybe more, and there maybe not! I haven’t quite decided 😀

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I know what you mean about being invisible! And it’s not just a bike thing, it sometimes it happens to me in the car too


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

