189/365

July 9, 2010 at 9:06 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

189/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

I thought after yesterdays dreamy pic I’d let you know what the plant really looked like!

It was also JMB’s farewell curry straight from work, so I had to take a rushed pic first thing in the morning and this was the easy option – it was a good job I did as I was in no fit state when I got home to start taking photos – and not due to alcohol which surprises me as much as you I’m sure 😉

There hasn’t been much sun in the morning of late, so I’ve not taken too many pictures in the AM – having said that, I’m normally semi comatose until 12 most days, so there wouldn’t be many anyway! Somedays I wish I had a little bit more morning inspiration!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. LOoks completely different!I am not doing too well with flower pics at the mo due to too much wind and nothing very interesting in the garden


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

