199/365

July 18, 2010 at 8:34 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

199/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Gloomy summer days!

It’s been a bit grey today, so I don’t feel too guilty about spending all day sat behind the laptop sorting out photos – but as the project needs a picture a day I had to do a little bit of rolling around the floor in the garden 🙂

The Paris pics are looking good though, well, I’m happy with them anyway – but it’s choosing the best ones to post that is the problem at the moment – I don’t want to be posting 200 pics of the Louvre at night now do I?? They will appear in time, but some of the Eiffel tower can be seen here right now!

It’s just a shame that I have to go back to work tomorrow – the sun will come out, I’m sure 😉

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

