240/365

August 28, 2010 at 8:09 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

240/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

It seems as though I’m going HDR crazy at the moment 🙂

It’s all coincidence rather than any specific plan – I was on the way back from an unsuccessful shopping trip for a laptop bag in preparation for the trip abroad (unsuccessful due to the fact the shop was closed :roll:) when I passed a church we’ve always driven past on the way into town, but never actually stopped to look at – it’s a pretty church but in the middle of an industrial estate, all a bit odd really at first look, but after a bit of investigation, well, a Wikipedia search, it turns out the church was built by the owners of the nearby factory, and unusually there is a bit of a write up too!

The ‘normal’ photos didn’t really do anything for me, maybe due to the light at the time, so I attempted another HDR stylee shot, and these were much better – maybe I’m addicted?? I’ve done a fair few in recent times, but I’ll have to be careful, too much and it soon becomes tired.

Two minutes after the shot was taken, it started raining – I love the summer!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

