293/365

October 20, 2010 at 9:22 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: ,
 

293/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Another macro shot!

I may have to do a series on this for the next couple of days – these nights drawing in are playing havoc with my photies – I need some studio type ideas!

Mind you I very nearly turned my bike around this morning as old faithful looked fantastic in the sun this morning – I really should be carrying the camera at all times – I could even take photos of the local wasteland during my lunchtime. May just be an idea…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

