318/365

November 14, 2010 at 10:14 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

318/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

A grey day in Brum! I guess we couldn’t hope to have two sunny days on the trot, but it could have been worse – it didn’t rain at all during the day!

I was hoping for a bit of blue sky – it would have made some of the pictures a bit more interesting and given the new lens a bit of a try out, but no problems – grey is probably better for a study of concrete!

We popped into the new We Are Birmingham shop in town, a place where local artists can sell their arts and crafts, and pretty impressive it was too – the guys have done really well to get it up and running and there is some fantastic stuff on sale – inspirational really. In some ways I’d like to see if I could sell some of my pictures, but I’m probably too chicken to do anything about it for fear that I’d really find out what people thought of my pics!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Your pictures Chris are wonderful And I am not predjudiced !


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

