331/365

November 27, 2010 at 6:35 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

331/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Sunshine! And Snow!

I should really have been doing important stuff in the house (Christmas pressies, diy, tidying etc etc) but the sun was out – what more should I say? After an initial foray into the garden (maybe I should have worn something more than just slippers)  a repeat of yesterday! I plugged myself into the ipod, put on my mittens and headed off into the big white world – the snow was on the verge of disappearing it must be said (when there was snow, there was no sun!) but it was good to be out, and the first real time I’ve shot the new lens with a bit of sun.

A good day was had by all despite me not being able to feel my fingers after the first hour, maybe I should have taken some hand warmers with me?? Much more to do tomorrow now 😉

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

