354/365

December 20, 2010 at 4:01 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,
 

354/365, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

At last, a photo from the new camera!

I’m a bit disappointed it must be said – not with the camera, but with the fact that I hadn’t set up the thing properly before I set off. I thought I had set it up how I wanted, but it seems I am mistaken – anyway I wanted to be shooting in RAW (a type of file for those who don’t know – it gives you the most flexibility when processing on the computer) and ended up shooting jpeg – not to worry, there will be other chances.

It’s cold and grey, but I thought I was feeling well enough to go into town to do the last bits and pieces of the Christmas shopping, and take a pic or two of the Selfridges building! I was mistaken and seem to be paying the price now…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

