8/52

February 25, 2011 at 4:08 pm | Posted in Project 52 | 1 Comment
 

8/52, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

I almost gave up!

I’d decided not to bother continuing on the Project 52, as the photos I’ve taken recently have been pretty uninspired, and for that I have to apologise. But I then thought I need something to kick me up the bum and keep me going, so here we are, the only photo I have taken this week. It wasn’t a particularly good shot, so I used the opportunity to try out a couple of on-line photoshop tutorials – this one was to do with adding textures and borders. I’m not sure they actually improve the shot :(, but it was a worthwhile exercise, so it wasn’t totally wasted time!

I will continue though!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. GLad that you are continuing We have one daffodil out in the garden at the moment but thousands of others just just about to burst into
    flower


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

