11/52

March 18, 2011 at 9:44 am | Posted in Project 52 | Leave a comment
 

11/52, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

A trip down to the canals of Brum!

Despite it being a pretty nice day, I was feeling a little uninspired today for the monthly Flickrmeet – don’t really know why as I’ve been dying for a nice bit of warmth and a wander with camera. I did enjoy the day though, and a fab time was had by all – I do wonder if I’d have seen more to shoot at the St Patrick’s Day march which was the other option available to us here in Birmingham, but I didn’t fancy it at the time – it is booked in for next year though!

I am like that though – I love wandering about taking photos, even if they never see the light of day – does this make it pointless? Not sure, but to be honest, I don’t really care – I like it!

Spring is definitely here, and that can only be a good thing!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

