20/52

May 20, 2011 at 3:40 pm | Posted in Project 52, Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:
20/52, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Another IR shot!

I’m loving this camera I must say, and now I’m getting to know it a bit better it seems to be behaving itself ūüėČ The weekend was supposed to be overcast and rainy, so with the sun popping out briefly on the Saturday morning I jumped in the car and off I sped. I was hoping to find some more flowers in a churchyard I’d been to in the past, but unfortunately the bluebells had gone – I have put a reminder in the diary for next year, because the daffs will look stunning if I can catch them in their glory. There was the¬†occasional flower that I was able to shoot¬†, but I have no idea what it is unfortunately.

On the way back there was this ‘tunnel’ of trees hanging over the curve of the road – I’m going to have to go back when the sky is clear,¬†because¬†although I like the shot, it’ll look much better when the clouds on the left hand side of the pic aren’t there – two minutes after this shot was taken the whole area clouded over and that was the last of the pics from the day – but I got a few at least!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

