21/52

May 27, 2011 at 5:25 pm | Posted in Project 52, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

21/52, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

Alium!

I’m really not sure about this pic – I wanted a classy shot of the alium flowers we have growing in a pot outside the front door – unfortunately I decided this about two weeks ago and have only just got my finger out, by which time the flowers are a bit past their best 🙄

Not to worry though, I set up a little studio in the kitchen and started snapping away! This final shot was chosen, but now it’s uploaded I can’t take my eye of the grey splodge on the right hand side of the frame – I think the transfer to Flickr has exaggerated it slightly – to go back and re-edit, that is the question!

At least it is the bank holiday weekend, and I get a bit more time to complete the build of my next camera – you shall just have to wait and see 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

