43/52

October 28, 2011 at 5:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


 43/52, originally uploaded by ChrisSinn.

A bit of portrait photography…

Not much has happened in the world of photography this week (my little world that is, I know the latest Canon pro camera is out – so if anyone wants to give me £5800, let me know…) – I didn’t manage to make the most of the Autumn sun – no pictures of copper coloured trees I’m afraid. The only real chance I got was a few minutes in the garden before setting off to B&Q to do some grown-up stuff – not exactly what the doctor ordered.

The sun was good though, and I managed to get a pic or two of P, with the help of a reflector – they turned out quite nice methinks.

I really want to do more portraits – just need someone who wants to be photographed.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

